不 思 議

Duration : 2021年6月5日(周六)- 2021年7月25日(周日)12pm – 8pm

Opening : 2021年6月5日(周六)pm4

Venue : 上海市徐汇区复兴中路1363弄3号108室

Tel : +86 (0)21 5496 1918

Web : https://www.shunartdesign.com

Artist : 宫 鹤、李 允馥、安 盛圭、松枝 悠希、上根 拓馬、岛内 美佳

印度此刻正遭遇着严峻的挑战,疫情之前,人们都未曾想过会发生这样的事情。人是会选择性记忆的,虽然在当下的视角,都会关注于眼前,因为时间正在那里流动。而往往只透过一个视角去看、聚焦某一个时间段去看…若我们把视角稍微扩张一点,把时间拉长到100年、200年…看看历史,就明白,人类历史是在不断轮回和重复。就如1918年的大流感和两次世界大战,时间会将此演化为一段抽象的历史。不如切换一下未来视角,关注于多年后,时间会流向哪里。
熏依社画廊十五周年纪念展第一季「治愈细胞」现场,有城市规划设计的客人很感谢我们在老洋房公寓的展厅里没有硬装那种破坏风景的轨道射灯;也有央美的艺术家朋友赞许我们是其唯一见过的建筑和展品互不抢镜的画廊;有客人进来感受到愉悦的氛围、也在现场交流之后坦言此行收获满满……其实,周年纪念展被治愈的反而也许正是我们自己。熏依社画廊独立于其他风格的存在,不知不觉间成了一家有坚持也有温度的画廊。
遂即,十五周年纪念展第二季将秉持这十五年的核心力——中日韩艺术家们。同时挂念在印度结识的艺术家、策展人和藏家朋友,一切安好。
日本艺术家松枝悠希毕业于东京艺术大学,目前是一位比较活跃的3D艺术家,玩转维度以打破所有标准规范和限制,往往给人想像不到的惊叹!
上根拓馬幼小时被京都寺庙里神像所散发出的神秘气氛深刻烙印,最直接的呈现于包含着“敬畏之念”的立体手办“护法”系列及手稿作品。
岛内美佳的大多数雕塑作品都是用粘土制作的,在现在社会中很难感受到现实。超市商店里的食品,我们可以在不了解食品来源的的情况下得到这些食品,而岛内见过一次狩猎鹿,那段时间会觉得入口的肉都还活着。粘土可以直接用手触摸,这种感觉对于了解我们是谁很重要。通过她的作品触及这个世界的现实,展现我们所在世界的真实。但是,“即便没有这种感觉,我们仍旧可以生活在这个世界上”你是否意识到了呢?
韩国艺术家李允馥在东京艺术大学完成的金属雕塑系的研究。锤击、弯曲和切割,并焊接破碎的金属板,打磨、抛光,修复……纯化蜕变出一个新的“生命”。他的作品有一副镜子般的身体,与周边的环境融合,也与注视者的心灵对话。
韩国艺术家安盛圭描画的城市天际——呈现的既非建筑、也不是天空,而是两者交汇的边缘。当观者立于他的作品前,人与“天”和“地”将建立在一种全新关系上,在“空旷”和“无物”之下,心底无私天地宽。
“只有城市清楚自己只是一堆土,只有钱明白自己只是一张纸。”“土豆离开了土,早就没有生命!土豆必须回到土里,才会幸福!”这就是宫鹤,诗人艺术家。
我们常常习惯用自己惯性的思维来看待以及理解身边的事物,我们的惯性其实就是我们的制约,认为不可能,只是我们惯性地去忽略,不觉得是真实的,也不觉得是可能的,一旦“思”,一旦“議”,则落入了我们的思维习惯中。「不思議」其趣在于脱离我们的惯性思维,一切明明历历,从来不隐藏,无需千般扭捏、万般寻思,其实一切皆现成。
百年之下,一个十年也许只能算一个1.0版本,第二个十年入半,进入2.0版本,更迭过往,思考不可能的事情,使其发展为可能。阿里在最初孵化各个项目时也未曾想过如今的阿里、淘宝、天猫、支付宝、蚂蚁金服……正如世人惊异于有机生命何以从无机物中诞生,摆脱“基因”重力场,实现升维的过程也令人着迷。
怀揣信念的人,看得到这个世界深处的真和美。

毛芊惠
于2021年5月,小满

Leave a Reply

邮箱地址不会被公开。

Incredible

Duration : Jun.5th, 2021 (Sat.) - Jul.25th, 2021 (Sun.) 12pm - 8pm

Opening : Jun.5th, 2021 (Sat.) 4pm

Venue : Room 108, No. 3, Lane 1363, Middle Fuxing Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai

Tel : +86 (0)21 5496 1918

Web : https://www.shunartdesign.com

Artist : GONG He, Yunbok LEE, Sungkyu AHN, Yuki MATSUEDA, Takuma KAMINE, Mika SHIMAUCHI

India facing great challenges at the moment, before the COVID ,we never thought something like this would happen . People will select the memory , because of the flowing time river, we just focus on present . But if just viewing one angle , focus one period of time…… we should try to extend our viewing , stretch the time to 100 year before ,200 year before …… Look back at history ,we will realize that human history is constantly coming again and again .Time will make the all the event transform into an history , just like the pandemic of 1918 and the twice World War . Let‘s switch the perspective to the future , pay attention to tomorrow , thinking where will time flow.
At the scene of Shun Art gallery’s first show of 15th anniversary “healing”, one guest who work on urban design expressed gratitude to us because we don’t install spotlight in the exhibition hall which will breake the atmosphere of vintage house ; and also a artist friend graduated from Central Academy of Fine Arts acclaimed us as the only gallery where exhibition hall and art works do not steal the spotlight from each other ; some guests come and feel the delighted atmosphere ,and express how more they got in communications …… Actually , we are “healing”indeed in the show“healing” by guests . Shun Art gallery is different from other gallery , unconsciously become a persevering and warm place.
Then , the second show of 15th anniversary ,we still exhibit China-Japan-Korea artists’works . And we also caring for Indian artists , curators and collectors , sincerely.
Japanese artist Yuki MATSUEDA graduated from Tokyo University of the Arts , she is an active 3D artist currently , make everyone surprise because she always handle the dimension and break the rule and limit .
Takuma KAMINE since childhood was attracted by the buddhist status in kyoto’s tample and his young mind must have sensed the universe with them, that represent obviously in his works “Guardians”figures and drawings.
Most of Mika SHIMAUCHI’s sculptures are made by clay , it’s really hard to feel the realism in modern society . We could get the food in supermarket in the circumstance that we don’t know the origin of the food , when SHIMAUCHI saw deer hunting once, in that period she always think the meat at her mouth is still alive . Clay could be touch , this feeling is important to know who we are . Through her works to touch the realism , show us the real of the world . But,”Even we don’have this feeling , We can still live in this world.” Are you aware of it?
Korean artist Lee Yun Bok finished his research-student program in metal sculpture at Tokyo University of the Arts . Hammering , bending , cutting and grinding ,and then attaching the damaged metal pieces by welding and finely poblished to create a new life . With a mirror-liked body , his works blend with surroundings , and speaks to the hearts of those who look upon it .
Korean artist AHN Sung-kyu’depicting the city sky — it’s not showing the city building nor sky , but the thin line between them . When viewer front his works , will feel like building a relationship with “heaven and earth”, under the “void”and “vacuum”, we will feel heart wide .
“Only the city knows it’s just a pile of dirt , only money knows it’s just a piece of paper.” “Potato left the earth , there is no life already , potato have to back to the soil , then it will be happiness .”This is Gong He , a poet artist .
We always regard and understand the things around you with your own inertial thinking . Our inertia is a cage , we use the inertia to neglect , think inconceivably , we don’t think it’s real or possible . As soon as “think”, as soon as”consider”,we fall in inertial . [ incredible] ‘s interest is breaking the cage , everything is clear and never hide , not need to think over , in fact , it’s destine already.
After hundred years , a decade may only be counted as a 1.0 version , the second just past half , entering 2.0 version . Alternately , think about the impossible , make it happen . At the beginning Alibaba never though it would derived Taobao , Tmall , Alipay , Ant……Just as the world is amazed at how organic life is born from inorganic matter , break away from the gravitational field of “gene”, The process of achieving the upgrade is also fascinating .
People with faith can see the truth and beauty in the depths of this world.

MAO Qianhui
Grain Full,2021

One comment

  1. Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
    Sie gehören zum unseren Kundenkreis: folmy.de.
    Da wir unser Geschäft aufgeben, haben wir folgende Ware zu verkaufen:
    1. Reines Aluminium Klebeband. Alu-Band 48mm x 50 Meter – 37 Kartons a 24 St. 888 St.- 1,50 €/St. Dicke 30 µ. (Reinheit: 99 %), blank, einseitig selbstklebend.
    2. Allufolie. (30cm x 150 Meter, 14 µ, 36 Kart a 6 St. – 216 St) – 2,50 €/Rol. Geschmacksneutral, geruchsneutral, lebensmittelecht.
    3. Palettenhauben. a. Abdeckhauben 2150*1500 mm, 60 µ 1300 St. – 0,40 €/St. b. Abdeckhauben 2150*900 mm, 60 µ 1000 St. – 0,28 €/St. Transparent – trüb.
    4. Montage Klebeband. Doppelseitiges Klebeband. Dicke: 1,0 mm. Farbe: Gelb. Klebstoff: acryl. Reißdehnung: 40 %. Temperaturbeständigkeit Bis 80°C.
    5. Reparaturklebeband. Ducttape. Breite: 50 mm. Dicke: 165 µ. Trägermaterial: Gewebeband. Klebstoff: HOT-Melt. Rot, weiss, schwarz € 0,40/Rolle.
    6. Schutzwinkel. Kantenschutzwinkel. Pape 35 x 35 x 3 x 1000mm- 5000 szt – 0,06 € / St. b. 50 x 50 x 4 x 1000mm – 1100 szt – 0,12 €.
    7. Gartenvlies. Beetvlies. Vlies. Oder als Abdeckvlies für Baugewerbe, Malerbedarf. 1,6 X 10 Meter – 0,8 €/St.
    8. Klebeband Paketband. Geräuscharm und leicht abrollbares PP-Verpackungsklebeband. Breite: 50 mm. Länge: 50 m. Stärke: 42 my. € 0,14/Rolle.
    9. PELD. Malerfolie. Sehr starke (45µ), hochwertige Abdeckfolie für Maler, Lackierer einzeln verpackt. 20m² = 4m x 5m gefaltet. € 0,16 Stück.
    10. Spänesäcke. 630 x 1100 200 µ – 0,15 €/St.
    11.Warnband Klebeband schwarz-gelb 50mm x 40 Meter – 0,50 €/St.
    Warnband Klebeband weiss-rot 50mm x 40 Meter – 0,50 €/St.
    Warnband Absperband weiss-rot 75mm x 100 Meter – 0,60 €/St.
    12. Umreifungs – Zange: 77 Stück x 5,- 385,-

    Bei Fragen:
    folmy999@gmail.com

    Mit freundlichen Grüßen
    Jan Schmidt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.